• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 922 other followers

  • Previous Posts

  • Categories

How It’s Been Done

So, for those of you who read the previous post and have wondered to yourself (or even out loud), “How do they manage that kind of a household?” Bridget blogged about it briefly the other day and I thought I would share it with you. So, here is the link…Brady Bunch, Babez Style.  Babez is the name we all chose as the nickname for our two families so that everyone we spend time with wouldn’t have to keep saying the Babione/Valdez families or house.  Enjoy!

2 Responses

  1. Yeah, I read this blog yesterday and it was cool to see the way the house was setup! It has definitely be an interesting journey for all of you, hasn’t it? God is so good to give us what we need exactly when we need it! Thank you Jesus!!!!!

    Like

  2. Toby, it’s crazy but I ran across your blog today. I’m the guy that bought your sectional couch last week. Oddly enough, my wife and I have lived with other families in intentional community here in Gainesville for 5 years now. I kinda wondered if y’all were up to something like this when I was in your house. I guess I should have asked. Anyway, I’d love to talk some more about what y’all are up to if you’re up for it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

